Sunday, March 05, 2006

The Independent Spirit Awards were held yesterday afternoon (unfortunatley it's not shown in Canada)
Some of the big winners were:
Feature: Brokeback Mountain
First Feature: Crash
Director: Ang Lee, Brokeback Mountain
Screenplay: Dan Futterman, Capote
First Screenplay: Duncan Tucker, Transamerica
Male Lead: Philip Seymour Hoffman, Capote
Female Lead: Felicity Huffman, Transamerica
Supporting Female: Amy Adams, Junebug
Supporting Male: Matt Dillon, Crash
Cinematography: Good Night, and Good Luck
Documentary: Enron: The Smartest Guys in the Room
Foreign Film: Paradise Now


Anonymous Anonymous said...

That's a great story. Waiting for more. anime hentai game demos A1 adult sex toys Blackberry 7100v downloads 1948 & 49 cadillacs truck rental in mc donald pa pennsylvania

10:41 AM

Anonymous Anonymous said...

Best regards from NY! » »

6:54 AM


Post a Comment

<< Home