Friday, June 02, 2006

In less than a month Madonna's "I'm Going to Tell You a Secret" DVD comes out (June 20th). It's an amazing doc and will also include her first live cd release with 14 tracks from the re-invention tour (plus the never seen original American Life video)

The live CD tracks are:
1. The Beast Within
2. Vogue
3. Nobody Knows Me
4. American Life
5. Hollywood (Remix)
6. Die Another Day
7. Lament
8. Like A Prayer
9. Imagine
10. Mother And Father
11. Susan MacLeod/Into The Groove
12. Music
13. Holiday
14. I Love New York (original rock version)


Post a Comment

<< Home